New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just moves to Portsmouth Wanting to meet people!!!

Female (31) looking for Male Portsmouth, Ohio, United States

Im a very likeable person..im 23 I have two beautiful kids a boy an a girl.. just wanting to make some friends..kinda dont no anybody but family!!! Just ready to have some fun and enjoy myself..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI love true blood...but i like about evething..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsi really like all music...
Idea of fun4-wheeling..fishing..hangin with friends..im really up to do anything..
HobbiesFamily, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Goal in lifeto become the best mother in the world..an beable to give my children what my parents gave an still give to me..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerI really dont no i kinda has kids with the first person i feel in love with..but i do no that i love tattoos on men,,and somone that is willing to work an be a man in life,,
On the first datei think anything really that you could do on a fate movies.dinner anything really,,,