New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hot,Good and Sexy

Male (33) looking for Female Montigny-le-Bretonneux, France

Am Dayo from African-{Nigeria].My age is 25 years ago.I speaks English and French.I lives in paris,france.Am a guy that is responsible and positive.Am cool and nice guy..I like meeting people,chatting with them.I like playing football and tennis{table tennis}.I like reading novels and watching action films.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUNESCO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsultimate search and football match
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTransporte,,Die another Day by James Bond,,The command by commandoo.e.t.c.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsM.l,,p-square,,Akon,T-i,,snoop dog,,T-pain,,e.t.c
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Fantasy, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Technical
Idea of funTo make my friends happy
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo be my-self.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifel will tell you later.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerShe must be responsible and lntelligent.She must be educated and positive.She must be beautiful and sexy.She must be nice,cool and respectful with good culture.
On the first dateNothing must,But l will be HAPPY and l will make sure that day is a special day.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Cheerleading, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Netball, Paintball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamMan utd and chelsea