New here? Sign Up Have an account?

crazzy about you.....

Male (58) looking for Female Eddyville, New York, United States

i am 49 years old i am not married i have no kids,,i live all by my self,,i am very attractive,,person,,i have a good sence of humer..i love making people smill..i am a smoker but i am trying to stop,,i do drink ,,once a month..i enjoy the outsid..like fishing bowling,,camping,,skydiving..o lso i love fansy restaurants,,specially sea food i realy enjoy,,lobsters,,shrimps,,i am realy a good person who is trying very hard to find a nice women,,who will treat me the same,,way she would want to be treated,,to me i look at the heart,,is that special women out there,,,,ex.....ex...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownnone
I rideWeekly
I preferChoppers
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height6' 8" (203 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlefood service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsleave it to beaver,,i love lucy the honey mooners..happydays lmn..life time movie..net work..tv food net work,,scy/fi channel,,,ex..ex..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesback to the future,,,american graffitty,,exex,,,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsi realy dont have none at this time..ex..ex
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksthe diary of ann frank..and,,stephen king..the shinning
Idea of funcamping out swimming horse back riding fishing eating,,in fansy restaurants,,ex,,ex
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryi always,,wanted to try doing things that i never did before,,but i realy have not been trying really hard at it,,but i will never give up,,ex ex,,

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifemy goal in life is to settle down with that special..women ,which i dont have at this time,,because i always give up on my self,,exex

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneri would like in a partner,,honsty,,caring,,conserned,,about each others,,health..ex ex
On the first datewhat i would do on my first date is tell her all about my self ,,being,,honest about it not juging,,her for her past and future,,going out to a fansy restaurant,,holding hands,,doing what is best for her as long as it does not ruin,,hour realationship,,treeting her like a women should be treated,,thats what i would want,,also not rushing into a fast realationship,,slow it down,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,ex,,ex..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Yoga