New here? Sign Up Have an account?

maria teresa norman

Female (65) looking for Male Dubai, United Arab Emirates

I am asian from philippines,5 feet tall with a fair complexion,45 kls.,petite,long hair,brown eyes and 33-26-34 is my vital statistics,loves shorts and wearing blue jeans,loves wearing watches,accessories.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownmounteneering bikes
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever

Appearance

Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlebussinesswoman in the Philippines

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showscnn and local tv shows,discovery,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviessuspense,home alone,local movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsSimon and Gurfunkel,beatles,ABBA,shakira,seals and crofts,PPM,UB,Bob Marley,Cascades,Bee gees and many more.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, History, Music, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible,History book,Readers digest
Idea of funto make a goood joke,becuz am a funny woman,likes to laugh and smile.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trymeeting friends,beaches,malls,jogging

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto continue struggling and never give up hoping.life is too short,it is more important to have more knowledge reading spiritual book and absorb it and show a good example to others,especially to the children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhe must be polite,kind,gentleman,loving,caring,romantic,has a sense of humor,kind to my family and trustworthy.Well,i don't like smoker,but drink can be moderately.Really down to earth like me and God fearing.
On the first datemeet him and i would like him to treat me in a restaurant,getting to know each other.knowing what we do's and dont's.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga