New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single tired of doing without

Male (54) looking for Female jeffersonville, Ohio, United States

im 6ft 2 long brnd hair hazel eyes country boy living single and not liking it love the outdoors hunting fishin camping walking thru woods cuddling on couch

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownharley davidson
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlebob the builder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showssports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite movieshorror
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsmel haggard
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funanything outdoors
HobbiesSports, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamdallas cowboys