New here? Sign Up Have an account?

`sexy

Female (54) looking for Male mckenzie, Tennessee, United States

i am a layed back countrygirl that likes all out doors and long country drives and lots of affiction and cuddling in frount of a fire place

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsdairty dancing dancing with the stars and the batchler and wwf and much more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesaction,adult,romance
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funliving life
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryany thing differnt

Views

Political viewsNot sure

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerwell some one that knowes just how to treat a woman i am sick and tired of being used and hit on by men
On the first datei would live that up to him