New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yankee Girl

Female (54) looking for Male Russellville, Alabama, United States

I moved here from the North Pole :-)~ Indiana I have 2 grown Daughter and 2 Grandsons I live with my 3 little Dogs . Looking for someone who is kind and honest .He Must love animals .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men , Survivor, Amazing race,
Sarah Palin's Alaska , Crime Stories & College Football & NFL
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo Paris with love ,Law Abiding Citizen, Con Air.Primal Fear,Trapped.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsBob Segar, Trace Adkins,Tim McGraw, ZZ Top, Mariah Carey,Savage Garden
Reading selectionBiography, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksStephen King Danielle Steele & True Crime
Idea of funGoing to a park for a long walk , Watching a Movie , Flea Markets
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo Find the love of my life my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest ,caring, fathiful . easygoing.
On the first dateMaybe watch a movie talk get to know each other