New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking love for sincere long term relationship

Male (54) looking for Female London, Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom

I am like all aspect of life. I am an energetic, dynamic, ambitious, kind and caring, spontaneous and sociable real person. I am intelligent, clever, enthusiastic and supportive. I am sincere but also have great sense of humour. I am loving, romantic, funny person with special values and qualities in the life. I do not smoke or take any drugs. I am Fit and eat healthy food always. I am successful business man and I am safe and secure with my set up. I like animals, beauty of the nature, meeting new friends and sharing points of views, dreams and views. I am very happy person living life in full. I like travelling, cooking, reading, variety of music or just sit down a watch TV or nice film. I have visited over 30 countries and notice that I am not living in a puddle but the world is beautiful and have many things to offer, well I am lucky person, love my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageEgyptian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFinance, Investments, Banking and Real Estates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeBe happy, make happy and peace & love for whole world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am in search of best friend but also seeking a long term relationship to share with your all ups and downs, happiness, smile and joys, dreams and vision together. Communication is necessary and very important for the success of true loving relation and I hope you will agree. You must be living in USA/Canada, real and available to meet in person. Finance and assets is necessary for life but it is not every thing compare to life. We are not getting younger as days goes by and there is no room for hurting feelings of other person. I love God truly and good people never hurt other people but love and care and that is what I am looking for in my soul-mate.
On the first dateMeet somewhere at quite coffee/tea bar and set the mutual convenient good memorable time together.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (American), Gymnastics, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling