New here? Sign Up Have an account?

want sumone to enjoy my free time with

Male (51) looking for Female dallas, Texas, United States

im very laid back and well grounded

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funhunting fishing and the outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryanything once within reason lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto meet sumone i can be happy with again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnera young lady that likes the night life and the outdoors
On the first datewhatever she wishes

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys