New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are u looking for the real thing or just want to play games?

Male (56) looking for Female Greeneville, Tennessee, United States

I'm the kind of guy that doesn't want to play games. I have an 11 year old daughter. She is very beautiful and very kind. I am a softball coach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I owncustoms.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCustoms
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaintenance and Repair Doctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNFL,ESPN(drag racing),11 Connects.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSecritarient,and many more.
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsElvis Pressly, The Band Perry, Bulls Gap, and all types of music as long as it's good.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksMechanical
Idea of funGoing outside, camping, sports,working,hunting,fishing,cooking,and playing with my animlas and esspecially my daughter.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHaving a women that has true love,honesty,loyal,not lazy,very pretty, knows how to treat a man,and has a great personality.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGetting a true woman, and making my daughter happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty,personality,sense of humor,good looks,not lazy,and kindness
On the first dateI would go to a movie, flirt, and enjoy the day.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamLadystars.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting